Upcoming Events

Sat April 18

Miami Rum Renaissance Festival

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Double Tree by Hilton - Miami Airport Convention Center 711 NW 72 Avenue Miami, Florida 33126

Sun April 19

Miami Rum Renaissance Festival

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Double

Fri April 24

Riedlbauer's Resort Golf Tournament

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort Round Top, New York 12473

Sat April 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Golf Tournament

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort Round Top, New York 12473

Sat April 25

Parrish Art Museum "Spring Fling"

DESCRIPTION: Join up with friends, meet new people and make connections at this fine event. • Dance to one of the area’s best live bands from Noiz Entertainment. • Enjoy sumptuous hors d'oeuvres and an open bar by Gloria's Fine Foods & Catering. • Bid in the fun-filled silent auction. • Become an art detective in our second annual scavenger hunt. Tickets are $200 | $150 Members. Young Professional Tickets are (ages 21-35) are $100 each. Sponsorship starts at $250. Please call 631-283-2118 x150 or e-mail benefitevents@parrishart.org for additional information or to purchase tickets by phone. Proceeds from Spring Fling help to support the Parrish's year-round education programs for children.

TIMES: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM EST

LOCATION: Parrish Art Museum 279 Montauk Hwy. Water Mill, New York 11976

Thu April 30

AFCCV - Bordeaux Museum

DESCRIPTION: www.citedescivilisationsduvin.com

LOCATION: United Nations - Bordeaux Museum First Avenue @ 46th Street New York, New York 10017

Fri May 1

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat May 2

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun May 3

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri May 8

Riedlbauer's Resort Mother's Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat May 9

Riedlbauer's Resort Mother's Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun May 10

Riedlbauer's Resort Mother's Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri May 15

Riedlbauer's Resort Button Accordian Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (Bring and play Button Accordian and stay 1/2 price)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri May 15

Manhattan Cocktail Classic

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: The New York Public Library 461 Fifth Avenue @ 42nd Street New York, New York 10018

Sat May 16

Riedlbauer's Resort Button Accordian Night

DESCRIPTION: (Bring and play Button Accordian and stay for 1/2 price)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat May 16

Manhattan Cocktail Classic

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: The New York Public Library 461 Fifth Avenue @ 42nd Street New York, New York 10018

Sun May 17

Manhattan Cocktail Classic

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: The New York Public Library 461 Fifth Avenue @ 42nd Street New York, New York 10018

Mon May 18

Manhattan Cocktail Classic

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: The New York Public Library 461 Fifth Avenue @ 42nd Street New York, New York 10018

Tue May 19

Manhattan Cocktail Classic

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: The New York Public Library 461 Fifth

Fri May 22

Riedlbauer's Resort Memorial Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat May 23

Riedlbauer's Resort Memorial Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun May 24

Riedlbauer's Resort Memorial Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Mon May 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Memorial Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri May 29

Riedlbauer's Resort Swing Into Spring Party

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun May 31

Riedlbauer's Resort Swing Into Spring Party

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri June 5

Riedlbauer's Resort Senior Soccer Tournament

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat June 6

Riedlbauer's Resort Senior Soccer Tournament

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun June 7

Riedlbauer's Resort Senior Soccer Tournament

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12743

Fri June 12

Riedlbauer's Resort Mountain Bike Festival

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat June 13

Riedlbauer's Resort Mountain Bike Festival

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun June 14

Riedlbauer's Resort Mountain Bike Festival

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri June 19

Riedlbauer's Resort Round Top Bavarian Summer Festival

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat June 20

Riedlbauer's Resort Round Top Bavarian Summer Festival

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION:  57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun June 21

Riedlbauer's Resort Round Top Bavarian Summer Festival

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort  57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat July 4

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Blitz I

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Wed July 15

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Thu July 16

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Fri July 17

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sat July 18

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sun July 19

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sun August 16

Riedlbauer's Resort Car and Bike Show

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 5

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 6

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Mon September 7

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 11

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 12

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 13

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 18

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 19

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 20

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 26

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 27

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 2

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New Jersey 12473

Sat October 3

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *added two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 4

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 9

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 11

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Mon October 12

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort  57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 16

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 17

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 18

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 23

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 24

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 30

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party & Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 31

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party & Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun November 1

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party and Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Home | About | Spirit Products | Wine Products | Contact

©2011 Niche Import Co. All rights reserved.

Niche Import Co. imports and represents fine specialty wines and spirits. By viewing this website you verify that you are over 21 years of age.
Quality in your glass; quality in life. Drink responsibly.

Website Design by: Cultiv8

Content

Niche Import Co. on Facebook