Upcoming Events

Sat July 11

Witty's In-Store Spirits Tasting

DESCRIPTION:

TIMES: 2:00 PM

LOCATION: Witty's Fine Wine & Spirits 870 St. Georges Ave. Rahway, NJ 07065

Wed July 15

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Thu July 16

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Fri July 17

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sat July 18

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sun July 19

Tales of the Cocktail

DESCRIPTION: info@talesofthecocktail.com

LOCATION: Hotel Monteleone 214 Royal Street New Orleans, LA 70130

Sat July 25

Witty's In-Store Spirits Tasting

DESCRIPTION:

TIMES: 2:00-4:00PM

LOCATION: Witty's Fine Wine & Spirits 870 St. Georges Ave. Rahway, NJ 07065

Sat August 8

A.C. Cider Social

DESCRIPTION: cidersocial.com

TIMES: 12:00-4:00PM & 7:00-11:00PM

LOCATION: Gardners Basin Atlantic City, NJ

Sun August 16

Riedlbauer's Resort Car and Bike Show

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun August 16

Volksfest

DESCRIPTION: www.volksfest.org/events.html

TIMES: 12:00PM

LOCATION: Schuetzen Park 3167 Kennedy Blvd North Bergen, NJ 07047

Sat September 5

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 6

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Mon September 7

Riedlbauer's Resort Labor Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 11

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 12

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 13

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night & Mountain Bike Race

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 18

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 19

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 20

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri September 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat September 26

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun September 27

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 2

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New Jersey 12473

Sat October 3

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *added two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 4

Riedlbauer's Resort Schlachtfest

DESCRIPTION: *add two dollars per person

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Mon October 5

Day of German Unity

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Biltmore Hotel 1200 Anastasia Ave. Coral Gables, FL 33134

Fri October 9

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 9

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL 33463

Sat October 10

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL 33463

Sun October 11

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 11

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL 33463

Mon October 12

Riedlbauer's Resort Columbus Day Weekend

DESCRIPTION: (2 night minimum)

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort  57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 16

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 16

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL 33463

Sat October 17

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 17

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL  33463

Sun October 18

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 18

American German Club Oktoberfest

DESCRIPTION: www.americangermanclub.org/oktoberfest/

LOCATION:  5111 Lantana Rd. Lake Worth, FL 33463

Fri October 23

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 24

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun October 25

Riedlbauer's Resort Bavarian Night

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Fri October 30

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party & Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sat October 31

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party & Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Sun November 1

Riedlbauer's Resort Halloween Party and Haunted Hayride

DESCRIPTION:

LOCATION: Riedlbauer's Resort 57 Ravine Drive Round Top, New York 12473

Home | About | Spirit Products | Wine Products | Contact

©2011 Niche Import Co. All rights reserved.

Niche Import Co. imports and represents fine specialty wines and spirits. By viewing this website you verify that you are over 21 years of age.
Quality in your glass; quality in life. Drink responsibly.

Website Design by: Cultiv8

Content

Niche Import Co. on Facebook